It's iMaths Time CD (Downloadable Version)

View larger image

Price: $19.95

This product is electronically distributed.


It's iMaths Time is a collection of 33 fun maths songs that not only support the Investigations and Topics in the iMaths Foundation program, but are engaging for all early learners. 

This download includes all 33 songs with lyrics. 

  1. It's iMaths Time
  2. Five Little Speckled Frogs
  3. Five Little Ducks
  4. Five Little Monkeys Jumping on the Bed
  5. Cheeky Monkeys
  6. Ten Green Bottles
  7. Ten in the Bed
  8. Going for a Bush Walk
  9. Come Play With Me
  10. One Red Bike
  11. Ten Plump Cabbages
  12. Days of the Week
  13. Months of the Year
  14. Seasons Go Round and Round
  15. This is the Way
  16. Starlight, Star Bright
  17. Goodnight Now
  18. Zoo Escape
  19. The Wheels on the Bus
  20. What Shapes Do You See?
  21. Thunder, Lightning, Wind and Rain
  22. An Elephant Goes Like This
  23. When Goldilocks Went to the House of the Bears
  24. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
  25. Teddybear, Teddybear Turn Around
  26. Going on a Bear Hunt
  27. There Once Was a Troll
  28. Jack and Jill
  29. Hey Diddle Diddle
  30. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  31. Humpty Dumpty
  32. Down by the Banks
  33. Hop to My Lou
Downloadable CD

Related Products